North American Officers
Jason Dewinitz, Chair
105 Blackcomb Court, Vernon, BC, Canada, V1B 4E1
(c) 250-558-0174
NAChair@fpba.com

Russell Maret, Vice-Chair
140 E 71st St, Apt 5B, New York, NY 10021 USA
(c) 646-712-1784
NAViceChair@fpba.com

Robert McCamant, N.A. Editor, Parenthesis; Treasurer
119 W. Hubbard Street, Chicago, IL 60654 USA
(o) 312-329-1414 x 11
NAEditor@fpba.com; NATreasurer@fpba.com

Sean Donnelley, Membership Chair
U of Tampa Press, 401 W. Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33606 USA
813-253-6266
NAMembership@fpba.com

Chip Schilling, Advertising Manager, Parenthesis
250 North 3rd Avenue #224, Minneapolis, MN 55401
(c) 612-803-6769
NAAdvert@fpba.com


United Kingdom Officers
Martyn Ould, Chair
UKChair@fpba.com

Sebastian Carter, U.K. Editor, Parenthesis
UKEditor@fpba.com

Sebastian Carter, UK Advertising Manager
UKAdvert@fpba.com

Kathy Whalen, UK Secretary
UKSecretary@fpba.com


TOP